Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharon Spainhour

Sharon Spainhour

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Spainhour
"Molly was very helpful and did excellent job in helping us on our policies. She is very nice, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Thanks Molly!!"
Profile photo of Leah Jennings

Leah Jennings

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Jennings
"There friendly and respectful."
Profile photo of Jasmine Jones

Jasmine Jones

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Jones
"Molly Gilbert was great at assisting me in a very time sensitive manner. I would have given 10 stars if possible!"
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Warren

Gwendolyn Warren

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendolyn Warren
"Molly at Rett Rutland was patient, listened to my concerns, explained and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Keith Mcilwain

Keith Mcilwain

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Mcilwain
"Molly Gilbert did a wonderful job in helping us with adding a new car to the insurance."
Profile photo of Her Aura Lash & Makeup Artistry Her Aura LLC (HER AURA LASH)

Her Aura Lash & Makeup Artistry Her Aura LLC (HER AURA LASH)

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Her Aura Lash & Makeup Artistry Her Aura LLC (HER AURA LASH)
"Molly was super helpful and always friendly. Actually everyone is super sweet and knowledgeable every time I need assistance. Ive been with State Farm a few years now."
Profile photo of Haresh Kurani

Haresh Kurani

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haresh Kurani
"Molly is very helpful, patiently answers all the questions and quick to respond. Thanks for the great service."
Profile photo of Michelle Meenaghan

Michelle Meenaghan

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Meenaghan
"Great follow up and very helpful!"
Profile photo of lisa allen

lisa allen

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisa allen
"Best insurance experience I’ve ever had.. at 62 I’ve dealt with quite a few… Naomi was super… knowledgeable, friendly, caring and excellent at her job …. I will tell others about her and this office!!? Great job!! You deserve a BIG raise !!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn King

Kaitlyn King

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn King
"Molly G. was awesome and helped answer many questions I had about NC coverage. Thank you Molly for being so kind and answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Nicole Bennett

Nicole Bennett

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Bennett
"Parker is amazing, he can find the hidden discounts and work arounds to save you money while still ensuring you have great coverage. He's also knowledgeable in alternative insurances such as SR-22s."
Profile photo of Riah N

Riah N

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riah N
"Kasey at Rett Rutland took the time to assist me and answer all of my questions throughout the process of setting up my policies. I can't emphasize how accommodating and patient he was, most of all I feel that I was able to save money and still have quality coverage. He was honest, thorough and incredibly helpful. Really, what more can you ask for in an insurance agent?"
Profile photo of Ken Herron

Ken Herron

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Herron
"Alexis at State Farm was of great help and assistance today. She was awsome and answered my questions..none of this " get back to you""
Profile photo of Gail Baker

Gail Baker

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Baker
"State Farm agent Kasey Canupp was very helpful with the homeowners insurance that I needed, He was quick to respond and always followed up in a timely manner. He was able to save us money on our policy. Very grateful for the customer service and money savings."
Profile photo of Patricia M Snow

Patricia M Snow

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia M Snow
"It truly was a pleasure working with Nohemi Valezquez in the process of changing insurance companies for auto and HO from my old company to State Farm. She was so helpful, patient and thorough throughout the entire process including helping me to work through to online signing of docs, etc. She made a stressful situation so much more comfortable for me. So, thank you, Nohemi!"
Profile photo of Kaitlynn Counts

Kaitlynn Counts

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlynn Counts
"Very helpful and had the best rates!"
Profile photo of Tameka Holley

Tameka Holley

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tameka Holley
"Parker Scott has some of the best costumer service I have came across in a very long time!! He had answered all of my questions, and was very courteous!!! Thank you again for all your help."
Profile photo of Tim Melton

Tim Melton

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Melton
"Very pleasant to talk to. Was very helpful"
Profile photo of Agustín

Agustín

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Agustín
"The company is very honest and reliable. They returned me some money for an additional charge, without me mentioning before. Special thanks to Parker Scott, who is an excellent agent that is concerned for find a solution to his costumers, instead of only sell them an insurance. He helped me even evaluating proposals from other companies."
Profile photo of Thomas Eastridge

Thomas Eastridge

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Eastridge
"Parker is very helpful when filing a claim."
Profile photo of Akross Cracking

Akross Cracking

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akross Cracking
"Muy bueno"
Profile photo of Ana Callejas

Ana Callejas

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Callejas
"Nohemí was a gem in helping me switch insurance from NC to SC ! Fast and speedy communication, helped answer any silly questions I had during the process."
Profile photo of LISA MATTOX

LISA MATTOX

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LISA MATTOX
"Tyler is very pleasant and helpful!"
Profile photo of Constance Miller

Constance Miller

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Constance Miller
"Best insurance company in Rock Hill! Ms. Debby Flowers is very understanding, professional, knowledgeable about all aspects of insurance! Took care of all our insurance needs and we feel we have made the perfect choice in choosing State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Lakota Sparks

Lakota Sparks

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lakota Sparks
"Nohemi Was a great help with getting me set back up with insurance, this branch has excellent employees! They are my forever company!"