Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rett Rutland

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rett Rutland

4.6 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danny Haigney

Danny Haigney

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick, easy, and a great price!"
Profile photo of Thomas Gulbin

Thomas Gulbin

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker Scott was very helpful with my renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Bob L

Bob L

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Parker"
Profile photo of B DePuy

B DePuy

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elizabeth Davis

Elizabeth Davis

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker Scott is great with any questions that I have."
Profile photo of Tyler Hamman

Tyler Hamman

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with this agency for about 4 years! Cannot recommend them any more highly! Always professional, very helpful, and gets thing taken care of super quick! Oh, and we always get a birthday card from Rett :)"
Profile photo of T'keyah Thomas

T'keyah Thomas

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are really great at what they do at state farm problem that I had was resolved in one days time and that is great business! Great family insurance to have their communication skills are almost keep up the great work guys"
Profile photo of cece

cece

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Parker was great in helping me with my homeowners insurance. He took the time to go over everything with me and the whole process went very smooth. If you need help with Car insurance or Homeowners insurance Scott at StateFarm is the one to speak to."
Profile photo of Emily Jackson

Emily Jackson

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Craig Fagg

Craig Fagg

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of linda lewis

linda lewis

February 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"Alex was very helpful and I decided to go with State farm for my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Kay Irmiter

Kay Irmiter

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with this State Farm agency in Rock Hill since before Rhett Rutland acquired it. ALWAYS great service with curtesy and respect for our time through all the years. And yes, we HAVE had to make some claims-they were handled well!"
Profile photo of Sam Fogarty

Sam Fogarty

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Parker Scott was provided with more valuable professional advice than I ever could have expected. Job very well done!"
Profile photo of cooper hausfeld

cooper hausfeld

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Parker Scott was very helpful in getting my renter’s insurance set up! He worked very quickly and answered any questions I had. I will be recommending him to my peers in the future."
Profile photo of sharol breger

sharol breger

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love them"
Profile photo of Erik Martin

Erik Martin

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with him for years very easy to work with makes it simple to understand highly recommend"
Profile photo of James LePage

James LePage

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Ross Lisee to try and lower my rate. Ross communicated with the central underwriting department on my behalf. After submitting some documentation, Ross and team were able to lower my premium from the original quote! Professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Jeremy Coliton

Jeremy Coliton

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nancy Meyer

Nancy Meyer

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I contacted the agency prior to my move from Ohio, and was able to smoothly transition my insurance. This agency was extremely helpful in assisting me to understand changes that should be made related to my move, and helped me complete the process with ease."
Profile photo of Jesse Ryerson

Jesse Ryerson

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Ellen Jackson, for your help! Y'all are great!"
Profile photo of John Fields

John Fields

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Rett for many years and he's always taking great care of me for both my car and my home."